ISFDB banner

1992 Prix Aurora Awards

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Prix Aurora Awards

1980's: 1980 1981 1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021 2022  -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Best Long-Form Work in English / Meilleur livre en anglais
Win Golden Fleece Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination Blood Price Tanya Huff
Nomination Kill the Editor (variant of Lady Slings the Booze) Spider Robinson
Nomination The Difference Engine William Gibson and Bruce Sterling
Nomination The Divide Robert Charles Wilson
Nomination The Little Country Charles de Lint
Meilleur livre en français / Best Long-Form Work in French
Win Ailleurs et au Japon
Élisabeth Vonarburg?Elisabeth Vonarburg
Nomination À la recherche de monsieur Goodtheim Daniel Sernine
Nomination Boulevard des étoiles Daniel Sernine
Nomination La taupe et le dragon
Joël Champetier?Joel Champetier
Nomination Nuits blemes Daniel Sernine
Best Short-Form Work in English / Meilleure nouvelle en anglais
Win A Niche Peter Watts
Win Breaking Ball Michael Skeet
Nomination Baseball Memories Edo van Belkom
Nomination Raven Sings a Medicine Way, Coyote Steals the Pollen Charles de Lint
Nomination Reaper James Alan Gardner
Nomination The Man Who Would Be Kzin Greg Bear and S. M. Stirling
Nomination The Water Man Ursula Pflug
Nomination Why I Hunt Flying Saucers Hugh Spencer
Meilleur nouvelle en français / Best Short-Form Work in French
Win L'enfant des mondes assoupis Yves Meynard
Nomination À la recherche de monsieur Goodtheim Daniel Sernine
Nomination A't
Harold Côté?Harold Côte
Nomination Hôtel Carnivalia Daniel Sernine
Nomination Jusqu'au dernier Michel Lamontagne
Nomination Les jeux de la paix et de la guerre Jean-Louis Trudel
Nomination Reves d'anges Alain Bergeron
Best Other Work in English / Meilleur ouvrage en anglais (Autre)
Win Prisoners of Gravity (IMDB) TVOntario
Nomination Head Librarian, The Merril Collection of Science Fiction, Speculation & Fantasy Lorna Toolis
Nomination Northern Lights - 1991 Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination On Spec - 1991 Marianne O. Nielsen
Nomination Tesseracts 3 Candas Jane Dorsey and Gerry Truscott
Meilleur ouvrage en français (Autre) / Best Other Work in French
Win Solaris - 1991 Luc Pomerleau
Nomination En terre étrangère : Notes sur la réception de la SFF hors frontières Luc Pomerleau and Guy Sirois
Nomination Fantastique et dislocation Gilles Pellerin
Nomination Imagine... - 1991 Marc Lemaire
Nomination Repérer les humains parmi les automates Michel Lamontagne
Artistic Achievement / Accomplissement artistique
Win ---- Martin Springett
Nomination 'On Spec' Art Director Tim Hammell
Nomination ---- Adrian Kleinbergen
Nomination ---- Robert Pasternak
Nomination ---- Lynne Taylor-Fahnestalk
Fan Achievement (Fanzine) / Accomplissement fanique (Fanzine)
Win Sol Rising - 1991 Larry Hancock
Nomination BCSFAzine - 1991 R. Graeme Cameron
Nomination Edge Detector - 1991 Glenn Grant
Nomination Fictions Free-for-All - 1991 Fran Skene
Nomination Opuntia - 1991 Dale Speirs
Nomination Torus - 1990 Lloyd Penney and Keith Soltys and Nancy Soltys
Nomination WARP - 1991 Keith Braithwaite
Nomination Xenofile - 1991 Ron Currie
Fan Achievement (Organizational) / Accomplissement fanique (Organisation)
Win Chair, 1994 Winnepeg Worldcon Bid John Mansfield
Nomination Ad Astra 11 Chairman Karen Wehrstein
Nomination Ad Astra 11 Director of Planning, Dealer's Room & Publicity Lloyd Penney
Nomination Con-Version VIII Chairman Eileen Capes
Nomination Edmonton SF and Comic Art Soci ety President & NonCon Chairman Cath Jackel
Fan Achievement (Other) / Accomplissement fanique (Autre)
Win Horizons SF David W. New
Nomination Costumers Workshop Director in Toronto Barbara Schofield
Nomination Edge Detector - 1991 Glenn Grant
Nomination ---- Dale Speirs
Nomination ---- Larry Stewart
Nomination Xenofile - 1991 Ron Currie

Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)