ISFDB banner

1993 Prix Aurora Awards

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Long-Form Work in English / Meilleur livre en anglais
Win Passion Play Sean Stewart
Nomination A Song for Arbonne Guy Gavriel Kay
Nomination Blood Trail Tanya Huff
Nomination Children of the Rainbow Terence M. Green
Nomination Far-Seer Robert J. Sawyer
Meilleur livre en français / Best Long-Form Work in French
Win Chroniques du pays des mères Élisabeth Vonarburg
Nomination Chronoreg Daniel Sernine
Nomination La taupe et le dragon
Joël Champetier?Joel Champetier
Nomination Le cercle de Khaleb Daniel Sernine
Best Short-Form Work in English / Meilleure nouvelle en anglais
Win The Toy Mill David Nickle and Karl Schroeder
Nomination Ants Allan Weiss
Nomination Blue Limbo Terence Green
Nomination Couples Eileen Kernaghan
Nomination Farm Wife Nancy Kilpatrick
Nomination Hopscotch Karl Schroeder
Nomination Seeing Andrew Weiner
Meilleur nouvelle en français / Best Short-Form Work in French
Win Base de négociation Jean Dion
Nomination Le Pierrot diffracté (variant of Le Perriot diffracte) Laurent McAllister
Nomination Le projet
Harold Côté?Harold Côte
Nomination Pluies amères Daniel Sernine
Nomination Revoir Nymphea Alain Bergeron
Nomination ... Suspends ton vol Élisabeth Vonarburg
Best Other Work in English / Meilleur ouvrage en anglais (Autre)
Win Tesseracts 4 Michael Skeet and Lorna Toolis
Nomination Ark of Ice: Canadian Futurefiction Lesley Choyce
Nomination Northern Frights Don Hutchison
Nomination On Spec - 1992 On Spec Editors
Nomination On Spec - 1992 Marianne O. Nielsen
Nomination Prisoners of Gravity (IMDB)
Meilleur ouvrage en français (Autre) / Best Other Work in French
Win Solaris - 1992
Joël Champetier?Joel Champetier
Nomination Bibliographie analytique de la science-fiction et du fantastique québécois (1960-1985) Aurélien Boivin and Maurice Émond and Michel Lord
Nomination Chronoreg ou le spectacle du sang Michel Lamontagne
Nomination Imagine... - 1992 Marc Lemaire
Artistic Achievement / Accomplissement artistique
Win ---- Lynne Taylor Fahnestalk
Nomination ---- Sv Bell
Nomination ---- Tim Hammell
Nomination ---- Martin Springett
Nomination ---- Henry Van Der Linde
Fan Achievement (Fanzine) / Accomplissement fanique (Fanzine)
Win Under the Ozone Hole - 1992 John Wilcox Herbert and Karl Johanson
Nomination Alouette: The Newsletter of the Canadian Region of SFWA - 1992 Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination BCSFAzine - 1992 R. Graeme Cameron
Nomination Communiqué - 1992 Jean-Louis Trudel
Nomination conTRACT - 1992 John Mansfield
Nomination Temps Tôt - 1992 Christian Martin
Fan Achievement (Organizational) / Accomplissement fanique (Organisation)
Win NonCon 15 Adam Charlesworth
Nomination Ad Astra 12 Lloyd Penney
Nomination Ad Astra 12 Yvonne Penney
Nomination Ad Astra 12 Karen Wehrstein
Nomination Wilfcon 8 Annette Ing
Nomination Wolfcon 5 Mark Crouse
Fan Achievement (Other) / Accomplissement fanique (Autre)
Win SF2 show Louise Hypher
Nomination for contributions to Canadian fandom Mary Ann Bramstrap
Nomination for contributions to Canadian fandom Larry Stewart
Nomination for music/filking Dave Clement
Nomination Not the BBC Props Dept. Martin Hunger

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)