ISFDB banner

1994 Prix Aurora Awards

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Long-Form Work in English / Meilleur livre en anglais
Win Nobody's Son Sean Stewart
Nomination A Song for Arbonne Guy Gavriel Kay
Nomination Far-Seer Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination Virtual Light William Gibson
Meilleur livre en français / Best Long-Form Work in French
Win Chronoreg Daniel Sernine
Nomination L'oiseau de feu: 2B. Le grand project Jacques Brossard
Nomination Le jour-de-trop
Joël Champetier?Joel Champetier
Best Short-Form Work in English / Meilleure nouvelle en anglais
Win Just Like Old Times Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination Body Solar Derryl Murphy
Nomination Kissing Hitler Erik Jon Spigel
Nomination Sophie's Spyglass Michael Coney
Nomination Three Moral Tales Dirk L. Schaeffer
Meilleur nouvelle en français / Best Short-Form Work in French
Win La merveilleuse machine de Johann Havel Yves Meynard
Nomination Dieu, un, zéro
Joël Champetier?Joel Champetier
Nomination Le huitième registre Alain Bergeron
Nomination Les ponts du temps Jean-Louis Trudel
Best Other Work in English / Meilleur ouvrage en anglais (Autre)
Win Prisoners of Gravity (IMDB)
Nomination Ask Mr. Science (column in On Spec) Al Betz
Nomination Circle Dance Eileen Kernaghan
Nomination Market Report (column in the SFWA Bulletin) Edo van Belkom ·
Nomination On Spec - 1993 On Spec Editors
Nomination SF reviews in the Edmonton Journal Derryl Murphy
Meilleur ouvrage en français (Autre) / Best Other Work in French
Win Les 42 210 univers de la Science-Fiction Guy Bouchard
Nomination L'Annèe de la Science-Fiction et du fantastique Quèbècois 1990 Claude Janelle and Jean Pettigrew
Nomination Solaris - 1993
Joël Champetier?Joel Champetier
Artistic Achievement / Accomplissement artistique
Win Covers/Interiors (Aboriginal, Amazing, On Spec) Robert Pasternak
Nomination Art Direction (On Spec) Lynne Taylor Fahnestalk
Nomination Covers/Interiors (On Spec) Kenneth Scott
Nomination Interiors (imagine...) Jean-Pierre Normand
Nomination Interiors (On Spec) Tim Hammell
Nomination Interiors (On Spec) Mike Jackson
Fan Achievement (Fanzine) / Accomplissement fanique (Fanzine)
Win Under the Ozone Hole - 1993 John Wilcox Herbert and Karl Johanson
Nomination BCSFAzine - 1993 R. Graeme Cameron
Nomination Communiqué Jean-Louis Trudel and Aaron Humphrey and Dale L. Sproule
Nomination Opuntia Dale Speirs
Nomination ZX - 1993 Andrew C. Murdoch
Fan Achievement (Organizational) / Accomplissement fanique (Organisation)
Win Ad Astra Lloyd Penney
Nomination Ad Astra Yvonne Penney
Nomination Ad Astra consuite Heather Ashby
Nomination KAG/Kanada John Gannon
Nomination SFSF Boréal Jean-Louis Trudel
Nomination Space-Time Continuum Rebecca M. Senese
Nomination Wilfcon Annette Ing
Fan Achievement (Other) / Accomplissement fanique (Autre)
Win promotion of Canadian SF Jean-Louis Trudel
Nomination Contributions to Fandom Larry Stewart
Nomination Contributions to Fandom Terry Wyatt
Nomination Cybersquid BBS Ron Sharp
Nomination Ether Patrol reviews Adam Charlesworth
Nomination fan writing Karl Johanson
Nomination filking Heather Borean

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)