ISFDB banner

2000 Prix Aurora Awards

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Prix Aurora Awards

1980's: 1980 1981 1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Best Long-Form Work in English / Meilleur livre en anglais
Win Flashforward Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination Beholder's Eye Julie E. Czerneda
Nomination Bios Robert Charles Wilson
Nomination Brown Girl in the Ring Nalo Hopkinson
Nomination Death Drives a Semi Edo van Belkom
Nomination Starfish Peter Watts
Meilleur livre en français / Best Long-Form Work in French
Win Samiva de Frée Francine Pelletier
Nomination L'aile du papillon
Joël Champetier?Joel Champetier
Nomination The Book of Knights Yves Meynard
Nomination Sur le seuil
Patrick Senécal?Patrick Senecal
Best Short-Form Work in English / Meilleure nouvelle en anglais
Win Stream of Consciousness Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination Any Port in a Storm Mark A. Rayner
Nomination Erratic Cycles Mark Leslie
Nomination Plato's Mirror Robert Charles Wilson
Nomination Speaking Sea Sally McBride
Nomination State of Disorder Douglas Smith
Nomination Symphony Douglas Smith
Nomination The Emperor's Old Bones Gemma Files
Meilleur nouvelle en français / Best Short-Form Work in French
Win Souvenir du Saudade Express
Éric Gauthier?Eric Gauthier
Nomination Passions étouffées sous la pierre cendreuse Jean-Louis Trudel
Nomination Soldats de sucre Yves Meynard
Best Other Work in English / Meilleur ouvrage en anglais (Autre)
Win Northern Frights 5 Don Hutchison
Nomination Aurora Awards Edo van Belkom
Nomination On-Spec Jena Snyder
Nomination Parsec Chris Krejlgaard
Nomination TransVersions Dale L. Sproule
Meilleur ouvrage en français (Autre) / Best Other Work in French
Win Solaris
Joël Champetier?Joel Champetier
Nomination Historique des Pulps quèbècois Jean-Louis Trudel
Nomination L'Annèe de la Science-Fiction et du Fantastique Quèbècois 1997 Claude Janelle
Nomination Le XIXe siècle fantastique en Amérique française Claude Janelle
Artistic Achievement / Accomplissement artistique
Win ---- Larry Stewart
Nomination ---- James Beveridge
Nomination ---- Dale L. Sproule
Nomination ---- Jean-Pierre Normand
Nomination ---- Terry Pallot
Nomination ---- Bernard Reischl
Nomination ---- Ronn Sutton
Fan Achievement (Fanzine) / Accomplissement fanique (Fanzine)
Win Made in Canada Website ( Don Bassie
Win Voyageur ( Karen Bennett
Nomination CONtract John Mansfield
Nomination Disrupter Bernard Reischl
Nomination OSFS Statement (Ottawa SF Society) Joel Polowin and Dwight Williams and Sharon C. P. Fall
Nomination Warp Lynda Pelley
Fan Achievement (Organizational) / Accomplissement fanique (Organisation)
Win KAG/Kanada Bernard Reischl
Nomination Con*cept Ann Methe
Nomination InCONsequential Brian A. Davis
Nomination MonSFFA Cathy Palmer-Lister
Nomination Toronto in 2003 Worldcon Bid Lloyd Penney
Nomination Toronto in 2003 Worldcon Bid Yvonne Penney
Fan Achievement (Other) / Accomplissement fanique (Autre)
Win Made in Canada Website ( Don Bassie
Nomination entertainer/personnalité: amuseur Larry Stewart
Nomination fan writing/écriture fanique Lloyd Penney
Nomination One-Man SF Parody Shows Jason Taniguchi
Nomination The Road to Roswell (Music CD) Karen Linsley and Lloyd Landa

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)