ISFDB banner

2003 Prix Aurora Awards

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Long-Form Work in English / Meilleur livre en anglais
Win Permanence Karl Schroeder
Nomination Hominids Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination Martyrs Edo van Belkom
Nomination To Trade the Stars Julie E. Czerneda
Nomination Warchild Karin Lowachee
Meilleur livre en français / Best Long-Form Work in French
Win Le Revenant de Fomalhaut Jean-Louis Trudel
Nomination Horizons blancs Guy Sirois
Nomination L'aigle des profondeurs Esther Rochon
Nomination Les sources de la magie
Joël Champetier?Joel Champetier
Nomination Piège pour le Jules-Verne Michèle Laframboise
Best Short-Form Work in English / Meilleure nouvelle en anglais
Win Ineluctable Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination By Its Cover Isaac Szpindel
Nomination Just Like Being There Eric Choi
Nomination Prism Julie E. Czerneda
Nomination Rain, Ice, Steam James Alan Gardner
Meilleur nouvelle en français / Best Short-Form Work in French
Win La guerre sans temps
Sylvie Bérard?Sylvie Berard
Nomination Fractures Mehdi Bouhalassa
Nomination La Trajectoire du poisson Yves Meynard
Nomination Les Femmes viennent de Mars et les hommes de Vénus Michèle Laframboise
Nomination Les navires de Saint-Elme Jean Pettigrew
Nomination Any Port in a Storm Mark A. Rayner
Best Other Work in English / Meilleur ouvrage en anglais (Autre)
Win Be Very Afraid! Edo van Belkom
Nomination Bat's Life Isaac Szpindel
Nomination Explorer Julie E. Czerneda
Nomination Faster than Light Joe Mahoney and Robert J. Sawyer and Barbara Worthy
Nomination Stardust Julie E. Czerneda
Meilleur ouvrage en français (Autre) / Best Other Work in French
--- Not on ballot -- Insufficient Nominations -------
* Insufficient Nominations - Category Cancelled -
Artistic Achievement / Accomplissement artistique
Win ---- Mel Vavaroutsos
Nomination ---- Andrew Barr
Nomination ---- James Beveridge
Nomination ---- Lar Desouza
Nomination ---- Michèle Laframboise
Nomination ---- Jean-Pierre Normand
Nomination ---- Ronn Sutton
Fan Achievement (Fanzine) / Accomplissement fanique (Fanzine)
Win Made in Canada Newsletter ( Don Bassie
Nomination Ailleurs Pierre Luc Lafrance
Nomination Filking from C to C Peggy Warner-Lalonde
Nomination Opuntia Dale Speirs
Nomination Pubnites & Other Events Yvonne Penney
Fan Achievement (Organizational) / Accomplissement fanique (Organisation)
Win Toronto Trek 16 Georgina Miles
Nomination I.D.I.C. Joan Sherman
Nomination I.D.I.C. Brian Upward
Nomination Toronto Trek 16 Masquerade Martin Miller
Nomination Toronto Trek 16 Masquerade Barb Schofield
Nomination USS Hudson Bay and Torcon 3 Committee Marah Searle-Kovacevic
Fan Achievement (Other) / Accomplissement fanique (Autre)
Win one-man SF parody shows / presentations individuelles de parodies SF Jason Taniguchi
Nomination entertainer/personnalité: amuseur Larry Stewart
Nomination fan writing/écriture fanique Eric Layman
Nomination fan writing/écriture fanique Lloyd Penney
Nomination fan writing/écriture fanique Alex Von Thorn
Nomination masquerade MC at Toronto Trek & Ad Astra Gord Rose

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)