ISFDB banner

2007 Prix Aurora Awards

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Long-Form Work in English / Meilleur livre en anglais
Win Children of Chaos Dave Duncan
Nomination Blindsight Peter Watts
Nomination Regeneration Julie E. Czerneda
Nomination Righteous Anger Lynda Williams
Nomination Smoke and Ashes Tanya Huff
Nomination Sun of Suns Karl Schroeder
Meilleur livre en français / Best Long-Form Work in French
Win La princesse de vengeance Élisabeth Vonarburg
Nomination Le dragon fou Élisabeth Vonarburg
Nomination Le maître des bourrasques Laurent McAllister
Nomination Samuel de la chasse-galerie
Michel J. Lévesque?Michel J. Levesque
Best Short-Form Work in English / Meilleure nouvelle en anglais
Win Biding Time Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination All the Cool Monsters at Once James Alan Gardner
Nomination Lumen Essence Hayden Trenholm
Nomination Marked Men John Mierau
Nomination This Ink Feels Like Sorrow Karin Lowachee
Best Other Work in English / Meilleur ouvrage en anglais (Autre)
Nomination Mythspring Julie E. Czerneda and Genevieve Kierans
Nomination Tesseracts Ten Edo van Belkom and Robert Charles Wilson
Artistic Achievement / Accomplissement artistique
Win ---- Martin Springett
Nomination ---- Kenn Brown
Nomination ---- Lar deSouza
Nomination ---- Janet Hetherington
Nomination ---- Jean-Pierre Normand
Nomination ---- Ronn Sutton

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)