ISFDB banner

2008 Prix Aurora Awards

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Long-Form Work in English / Meilleur livre en anglais
Win The New Moon's Arms Nalo Hopkinson
Nomination As Fate Decrees Denysé Bridger
Nomination Cry Wolf Edo van Belkom
Nomination Rollback Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination The Moon Under Her Feet Derwin Mak
Meilleur livre en français / Best Long-Form Work in French
Win Le cimetière du musée Diane Boudreau
Nomination Alegracia et les Xayiris Dominic Bellavance
Nomination La-haut sur la Colline Claude Bolduc
Nomination Le parasite Georges LaFontaine
Best Short-Form Work in English / Meilleure nouvelle en anglais
Win Like Water in the Desert Hayden Trenholm
Nomination Falling David Clink
Nomination Metamorphoses in Amber Tony Pi
Nomination Saturn in G Minor Stephen Kotowych
Nomination The Dancer at the Red Door Douglas Smith
Best Other Work in English / Meilleur ouvrage en anglais (Autre)
Win Under Cover of Darkness Julie E. Czerneda and Jana Paniccia
Nomination Polaris: A Celebration of Polar Science Julie E. Czerneda
Nomination Tesseracts Eleven: Amazing Canadian Speculative Fiction Cory Doctorow and Holly Phillips
Artistic Achievement / Accomplissement artistique
Win ---- Lar deSouza
Nomination ---- Stephanie Ann Johanson
Nomination ---- Jean-Pierre Normand
Nomination ---- Martin Springett
Nomination ---- Ronn Sutton

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)