ISFDB banner

2012 Prix Aurora Awards

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Novel – English
Win Wonder Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination Enter, Night Michael Rowe
Nomination Eutopia David Nickle
Nomination Napier's Bones Derryl Murphy
Nomination Technicolor Ultra Mall Ryan Oakley
Nomination The Pattern Scars Caitlin Sweet
Best Short Fiction – English
Win The Needle's Eye Suzanne Church
Nomination One Horrible Day Randy McCharles
Nomination The Legend of Gluck Marie Bilodeau
Nomination To Live and Die in Gibbontown
Derek Künsken?Derek Kunsken
Derek Kuensken
Nomination Turning It Off Susan Forest
Best Graphic Novel – English
Win Goblins Tarol Hunt
Nomination Imagination Manifesto, Book 2 GMB Chomichuk and James Rewucki and John Toone
Nomination Weregeek Alina Pete
Best Poem/Song – English
Win Skeleton Leaves: A Collection Helen Marshall
Nomination A Good Catch Colleen Anderson
Nomination Ode to the Mongolian Death Worm Sandra Kasturi
Nomination Skeleton Woman Heather Dale and Ben Deschamps
Nomination Zombie Bees of Winnipeg Carolyn Clink
Best Related Work – English
Win On Spec - 2011 Diane L. Walton
Nomination Fairytale Heather Dale
Nomination Neo-Opsis Science Fiction Magazine - 2011 Karl Johanson
Nomination Tesseracts Fifteen: A Case of Quite Curious Tales Julie E. Czerneda and Susan MacGregor
Nomination The 1st Circle: Under a Blood-Red Moon Eileen Bell and Ryan T. McFadden
Best Artist
Win On Spec, Summer 2011 Dan O'Driscoll
Nomination Neo-Opsis Science Fiction Magazine, Issue 20 Janice Blaine
Nomination Outer Diverse Costi Gurgu
Nomination The Pattern Scars Martin Springett
Nomination ---- Erik Mohr
Best Fan Publication
Win Bourbon and Eggnog: A 10th Circle Project Christmas Eileen Bell and Ryan T. McFadden
Nomination BCSFAzine - 2011 Felicity Walker
Nomination In Places Between: The Robin Herrington Memorial Short Story Contest Reneé Bennett
Nomination Sol Rising - 2011 Michael Matheson
Nomination The Space Cadet Gazette - 2011 R. Graeme Cameron
Best Fan Organizational
Win Founder and Chair of When Words Collide Randy McCharles
Nomination Administrator of the Sunburst Awards Peter Halasz
Nomination Chair of SFContario 2 Alex von Thorn
Nomination Chair of the Constellation Awards Committee Andrew Gurudata
Nomination Chairs of the Chiaroscuro Reading Series (Toronto) Helen Marshall and Sandra Kasturi
Nomination Organizing the Art Show at V-Con Rose Wilson
Best Fan Filk
Win ---- Phil Mills
Nomination ---- Stone Dragons
Nomination ---- Cindy Turner
Best Fan Other
Win "Reality: The Ultimate Mythology" lecture, Toronto SpecFic Colloquium Peter Watts
Nomination ---- Lloyd Penney
Nomination ---- Taral Wayne

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)