ISFDB banner

2015 Prix Aurora Awards

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Prix Aurora Awards

1980's: 1980 1981 1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021 2022  -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Best Novel – English
Win A Play of Shadow Julie E. Czerneda
Nomination Echopraxia Peter Watts
Nomination My Real Children Jo Walton
Nomination The Future Falls Tanya Huff
Nomination The Peripheral William Gibson
Best YA Novel – English
Win Lockstep Karl Schroeder
Win Out of This World Charles de Lint
Nomination Mabel the Lovelorn Dwarf Sherry Peters
Nomination Rain Amanda Sun
Nomination Sea of Shadows Kelley Armstrong
Nomination The Voices in Between Charlene Challenger
Nomination Twist of the Blade Edward Willett
Best Short Fiction – English
Win Crimson Sky Eric Choi
Nomination Jelly and the D-Machine Suzanne Church
Nomination Mecha-Jesus Derwin Mak
Nomination No Sweeter Art Tony Pi
Nomination Soul-Hungry Suzanne Church
Best Graphic Novel – English
Win It Never Rains Kari Maaren
Nomination Cassie & Tonk Justin Currie and GMB Chomichuk
Nomination Raygun Gothic Vol. 2 GMB Chomichuk
Nomination Treadwell Dominic Bercier
Nomination Trillium Jeff Lemire
Best Poem/Song – English
Win A Hex, with Bees Tony Pi
Nomination Aversions Helen Marshall
Nomination The Machine David Clink
Nomination The New Ways Amal El-Mohtar
Nomination The Perfect Library David Clink
Best Related Work – English
Win On Spec - 2014 Diane L. Walton
Win On Spec - 2014 Diane L. Walton
Nomination Elements Suzanne Church
Nomination Gifts for the One Who Comes After Helen Marshall
Nomination Lackington's - 2014 Ranylt Richildis
Nomination Strange Bedfellows: An Anthology of Political Science Fiction Hayden Trenholm
Best Artist
Win ---- Dan O'Driscoll
Nomination ---- James Beveridge
Nomination ---- Derek Newman-Stille
Nomination ---- Lynne Taylor Fahnestalk and Steve Fahnestalk
Nomination ---- Erik Mohr
Best Fan Publication
Win Speculating Canada Derek Newman-Stille
Nomination Broken Toys - 2014 Taral Wayne
Nomination Ecdysis - 2014 Jonathan Crowe
Nomination Pubnites & Other Events Yvonne Penney
Nomination The Space Cadet Gazette - 2014 R. Graeme Cameron
Best Fan Organizational
Win Chair, Chiaroscuro Reading Series: Toronto Sandra Kasturi
Nomination Chair, When Words Collide, Calgary Randy McCharles
Nomination Co-chairs, Ad Astra Convention, Toronto Alana Otis-Wood and Paul Roberts
Nomination Co-chairs, Chiaroscuro Reading Series: Ottawa Matt Moore and Marie Bilodeau and Nicole Lavigne
Nomination Executive, Can*Con 2014, Ottawa
Derek Künsken?Derek Kunsken
Derek Kuensken
and Farrell McGovern and Caycee Price and Elizabeth Buchan–Kimmerly
Best Fan Music
Win ---- Kari Maaren
Nomination Crossing the Streams Copy Red Leader
Nomination Dream of Flying Stone Dragons
Nomination OVFF Concert Debs & Errol
Nomination Weirdness from 2014 Brooke Abbey
Best Fan Related Work
Win Speculating Canada on Trent Radio 92.7 FM Derek Newman-Stille
Nomination Fan Writing for Fanzines and E-zines Lloyd Penney
Nomination Thunder Road Trip Kevin B. Madison
Nomination Weekly Column in Amazing Stories Magazine R. Graeme Cameron
Nomination Weekly Column in Amazing Stories Magazine Steve Fahnestalk

Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)