2017 Prix Aurora Awards

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Best Novel – English
Nomination Children of Earth and Sky Guy Gavriel Kay
Nomination Company Town Madeline Ashby
Nomination Quantum Night Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination Stars Like Cold Fire Brent Nichols
Nomination The Courier Gerald Brandt
Nomination The Nature of a Pirate A. M. Dellamonica
Best YA Novel – English
Nomination Day of the Demon Randy McCharles
Nomination Door Into Faerie Edward Willett
Nomination Heir to the Sky Amanda Sun
Nomination Icarus Down James Bow
Nomination Mik Murdoch: Crisis of Conscience Michell Plested
Nomination The Wizard Killer: Season One Adam Dreece
Best Short Fiction – English
Nomination Frog Song Erika Holt
Nomination Living in Oz Bev Geddes
Nomination Marion's War Hayden Trenholm
Nomination Seasons of Glass and Iron Amal El-Mohtar
Nomination The Age of Miracles Robert Runté
Nomination When Phakack Came to Steal Papa, a Ti-Jean Story Ace Jordyn
Best Graphic Novel – English
Nomination Angel Catbird, Volume One Margaret Atwood and Johnnie Christmas and Tamra Bonvillian
Nomination Crash and Burn Kate Larking and Finn Lucullan
Nomination Earthsong Crystal Yates
Nomination It Never Rains Kari Maaren
Nomination Weregeek Alina Pete
Best Poem/Song – English
--- Not on ballot -- Insufficient Nominations -------
* ----
Best Related Work – English
Nomination Clockwork Canada: Steampunk Fiction Dominik Parisien
Nomination Enigma Front: Burnt Celeste A. Peters
Nomination Lazarus Risen Michael Rimar and Hayden Trenholm
Nomination Strangers Among Us: Tales of the Underdogs and Outcasts Susan Forest and Lucas K. Law
Nomination Tesseracts Nineteen: Superhero Universe Claude Lalumière and Mark Shainblum
Best Dramatic Presentation – English
Nomination Arrival (IMDB) Denis Villeneuve
Nomination Dark Matter, Season 2 (IMDB) Joseph Mallozzi and Paul Mullie
Nomination Killjoys, Season 2 (IMDB) Michelle Lovretta
Nomination Murdoch Mysteries, Season 9 (IMDB) Peter Mitchell and Christina Jennings
Nomination Orphan Black, Season 4 (IMDB) John Fawcett and Graeme Manson
Best Artist
Nomination body of work Melissa Mary Duncan
Nomination covers and poster art James Beveridge
Nomination covers for Bundoran Press Dan O'Driscoll
Nomination covers for ChiZine Publications and Company Town for Tor Books Erik Mohr
Nomination Strangers Among Us: Tales of the Underdogs and Outcasts Samantha Beiko
Best Fan Publication
Nomination Amazing Stories Magazine, weekly column Steve Fahnestalk
Nomination BCSFAzine - 2016 Felicity Walker
Nomination OBIR Magazine - 2016 R. Graeme Cameron
Nomination Silver Stag Entertainment S. M. Carriére
Nomination Speculating Canada Derek Newman-Stille
Nomination The Nerd is the Word articles Dylan McEvoy
Best Fan Organizational
Nomination chair, Creative Ink Festival, Burnaby, BC Sandra Wickham
Nomination chair, VCON 41, Surrey, BC R. Graeme Cameron
Nomination chair, When Words Collide, Calgary Randy McCharles
Nomination co-chairs, 2016 Toronto SpecFic Colloquium Sandra Kasturi and Angela Keeley
Nomination co-chairs, Chiaroscuro Reading Series: Ottawa Matt Moore and Marie Bilodeau and Nicole Lavigne
Nomination co-chairs, Chiaroscuro Reading Series: Winnipeg Samantha Beiko and Chadwick Ginther
Nomination executive, Can*Con 2016, Ottawa Derek Künsken and Marie Bilodeau
Best Fan Related Work
Nomination Concert, SFContario Kari Maaren
Nomination Speculating, Canada on Trent Radio 92.7 FM Derek Newman-Stille
Nomination Villains and Conflicts presentation, When Words Collide, Calgary Comic Expo, and File 770 Ron S. Friedman
Best of the Decade
Nomination Blind Lake Robert Charles Wilson
Nomination Deadhouse Gates Steven Erikson
Nomination Dust of Dreams Steven Erikson
Nomination Gardens of the Moon Steven Erikson
Nomination Hominids Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination House of Chains Steven Erikson
Nomination Humans Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination Hybrids Robert J. Sawyer
Nomination Memories of Ice Steven Erikson
Nomination Midnight Tides Steven Erikson
Nomination Pattern Recognition William Gibson
Nomination Reaper's Gale Steven Erikson
Nomination Spook Country William Gibson
Nomination The Bonehunters Steven Erikson
Nomination The Crippled God Steven Erikson
Nomination The Onion Girl Charles de Lint
Nomination Toll the Hounds Steven Erikson
Nomination Under Heaven Guy Gavriel Kay
Nomination Zero History William Gibson

Copyright (c) 1995-2016 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)