ISFDB banner

2020 Norma K. Hemming Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Norma K. Hemming Award

2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016  -  2018 2019
2020's: 2020  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Short Fiction
Win Winter's Tale Nike Sulway
Nomination 'Scapes Made Diamond Shauna O'Meara
Nomination Like Ripples on a Blank Shore J. S. Breukelaar
Nomination Rats Marlee Jane Ward
Nomination The Mark Grace Chan
Nomination The Promise of Saints Angela Slatter
Long Work
Win From Here On, Monsters Elizabeth Bryer
Win Ghost Bird Lisa Fuller
Nomination Blackbirds Sing Aiki Flinthart
Nomination Collision J. S. Breukelaar
Nomination Darkdawn Jay Kristoff
Nomination The Old Lie Claire G. Coleman
Nomination The Trespassers Meg Mundell

Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)