ISFDB banner

2006 Quill Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Quill Award

2000's:  -   -   -   -   -  2005 2006 2007  -   - 
Science fiction/fantasy/horror
Win A Breath of Snow and Ashes Diana Gabaldon
Nomination A Feast for Crows George R. R. Martin
Nomination Cell Stephen King
Nomination Labyrinth Kate Mosse
Nomination The Stolen Child Keith Donohue

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)