ISFDB banner

2019 Shirley Jackson Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Shirley Jackson Award

2000's:  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -  2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
Best Novel
Win Little Eve Catriona Ward
Nomination Everything Under Daisy Johnson
Nomination In the Night Wood Dale Bailey
Nomination Social Creature Tara Isabella Burton
Nomination We Sold Our Souls Grady Hendrix
Best Novella
Win The Taiga Syndrome (translation of El mal de la taiga) Cristina Rivera Garza
Nomination Judderman D. A. Northwood
Nomination The Atrocities Jeremy C. Shipp
Nomination The Only Harmless Great Thing Brooke Bolander
Nomination The Sea Dreams It Is the Sky John Hornor Jacobs
Best Novelette
Win Help the Witch Tom Cox
Nomination Adriftica Maria Dahvana Headley
Nomination Blood and Smoke, Vinegar and Ashes D. P. Watt
Nomination The Black Sea Chris Mason
Best Short Fiction
Win The Astronaut Christina Wood Martinez
Nomination Back Seat Bracken MacLeod
Nomination Hell David Hansen
Nomination How to Be a Horror Writer Tim Waggoner
Nomination The Woman Dies Aoko Matsuda
Best Collection
Win All the Fabulous Beasts Priya Sharma
Nomination Drawn Up from Deep Places Gemma Files
Nomination Garden of Eldritch Delights Lucy A. Snyder
Nomination Quartier Perdu Sean O'Brien
Nomination The Human Alchemy Michael Griffin
Best Anthology
Win Robots vs. Fairies Dominik Parisien and Navah Wolfe
Nomination Chiral Mad 4: An Anthology of Collaborations Michael Bailey and Lucy A. Snyder
Nomination The Silent Garden: A Journal of Esoteric Fabulism uncredited
Nomination This Dreaming Isle Dan Coxon
Nomination Tiny Crimes: Very Short Tales of Mystery and Murder Lincoln Michel and Nadxieli Nieto

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)