ISFDB banner

2013 Elgin Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Elgin Award

2010's:  -   -   -  2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
1 Out of the Black Forest F. J. Bergmann
2 The House of Forever: Selected Poems Samantha Henderson
1 Lovers & Killers Mary A. Turzillo
2 Notes from the Shadow City Bruce Boston and Gary William Crawford
3 Come Late to the Love of Birds Sandra Kasturi
--- Finalists -------
* Grim Series: Poems Kristine Ong Muslim
* The Gorelets Omnibus Michael A. Arnzen

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)