ISFDB banner

2012 Australian Shadows Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Australian Shadows Award

2000's:  -   -   -   -   -  2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018  - 
Novel (2011-)
Win Perfections Kirstyn McDermott
Nomination Blood & Dust Jason Nahrung
Nomination The Corpse-Rat King Lee Battersby
Long Fiction (2011-)
Win Sky Kaaron Warren
Nomination Critique Daniel I. Russell
Nomination Escena de un Asesinato Robert Hood
Short Fiction (2011-)
Win Birthday Suit Martin Livings
Nomination A Monstrous Touch Marty Young
Nomination Creek Kaaron Warren
Nomination Mountain Kaaron Warren
Nomination Pigroot Flat Jason Fischer
Nomination Road Kaaron Warren
Nomination They Don't Know That We Know What They Know Andrew J. McKiernan
Nomination To Wish on a Clockwork Heart Felicity Dowker
Collection (2011-)
Win Through Splintered Walls Kaaron Warren
Nomination Bread and Circuses Felicity Dowker
Nomination Living with the Dead Martin Livings
Edited Publication (2011-)
Win Surviving the End Craig Bezant
Nomination Cthulhu Unbound 3 David Conyers and Brian M. Sammons
Nomination The Year's Best Australian Fantasy & Horror 2011 Liz Grzyb and Talie Helene

Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)