ISFDB banner

1976 British Fantasy Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

August Derleth Fantasy Award (Best Novel)
Win The Hollow Lands Michael Moorcock
Best Short Story
Win The Second Book of Fritz Leiber Fritz Leiber
Best Comic
Win Savage Sword of Conan Roy Thomas and John Buscema
Best Film
Win Monty Python and the Holy Grail (IMDB) Monty Python

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)