ISFDB banner

1989 British Fantasy Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

August Derleth Fantasy Award (Best Novel)
Win The Influence Ramsey Campbell
Best Short Story
Win Fruiting Bodies Brian Lumley
Best Artist
Win ---- Dave Carson
Best Film
Win Beetlejuice (IMDB) Michael McDowell and Warren Skaaren and Larry Wilson
Best Small Press
Win Dagon Carl T. Ford
Icarus (Newcomer)
Win ---- John Gilbert
Special Award
Win ---- Ronald Chetwynd-Hayes

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)