ISFDB banner

1991 British Fantasy Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

August Derleth Fantasy Award (Best Novel)
Win Midnight Sun Ramsey Campbell
Best Short Fiction
Win The Man Who Drew Cats Michael Marshall Smith
Best Anthology/Collection
Win Best New Horror Ramsey Campbell and Stephen Jones
Best Artist
Win ---- Les Edwards
Best Small Press
Win Dark Dreams David Cowperthwaite and Jeff Dempsey
Committee Award
Win ---- Dorothy Lumley
Icarus (Newcomer)
Win ---- Michael Marshall Smith

Copyright © 1995-2020 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)