ISFDB banner

2007 British Fantasy Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for British Fantasy Award

1970's:  -   -  1972 1973 1974 1975 1976 1977 1978 1979
1980's: 1980 1981 1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
August Derleth Fantasy Award (Best Novel)
Win Dusk Tim Lebbon
Nomination Breeding Ground Sarah Pinborough
Nomination Bridge of Dreams Chaz Brenchley
Nomination Jack of Ravens Mark Chadbourn
Nomination Nova Swing M. John Harrison
Nomination The Devil You Know Mike Carey
Nomination The Face of Twilight Mark Samuels
Nomination The Lies of Locke Lamora Scott Lynch
Nomination The Unblemished Conrad Williams
Best Novella
Win Kid Paul Finch
Nomination Rough Cut Gary McMahon
Nomination She Loves Monsters Simon Clark
Nomination The Djinn's Wife Ian McDonald
Nomination The Memory of Joy Eric Brown
Best Short Fiction
Win Whisper Lane Mark Chadbourn
Nomination 31/10 Stephen Volk
Nomination Paca Muc Paul Lewis and Steve Lockley
Nomination The Disappeared Sarah Singleton
Nomination The Little Drummer Boy Marion Arnott
Nomination The Veteran Conrad Williams
Best Collection
Win Fragile Things Neil Gaiman
Nomination The Ephemera Neil Williamson
Nomination The Lost District and Other Stories Joel Lane
Nomination The Man from the Diogenes Club Kim Newman
Nomination Unbecoming and Other Tales of Horror Mike O'Driscoll
Best Anthology
Win Extended Play: The Elastic Book of Music Gary Couzens
Nomination Choices Christopher Teague
Nomination Shrouded by Darkness: Tales of Terror Alison L. R. Davies
Nomination The Mammoth Book of Best New Horror 17 Stephen Jones
Nomination The Year's Best Fantasy & Horror: Nineteenth Annual Collection Ellen Datlow and Gavin J. Grant and Kelly Link
Best Non-Fiction
Win Cinema Macabre Mark Morris
Nomination Into the Unknown: The Fantastic Life of Nigel Kneale Andy Murray
Nomination James Tiptree, Jr.: The Double Life of Alice B. Sheldon Julie Phillips
Nomination The Days of the Dodo Allen Ashley
Nomination The Hellraiser Films and Their Legacy Paul Kane
Best Artist
Win ---- Vincent Chong
Nomination ---- Les Edwards
Nomination ---- Dean Harkness
Nomination ---- John Picacio
Best Newcomer
Win ---- Joe Hill
Best Small Press
Win PS Publishing Peter Crowther
Nomination Elastic Press Andrew Hook
Nomination Pendragon Press Christopher Teague
Nomination Telos Publishing David J. Howe and Stephen James Walker
Nomination TTA Press Andy Cox
The Karl Edward Wagner Award
Win ---- Ellen Datlow

Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)