ISFDB banner

2017 100 Year Starship Canopus Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for 100 Year Starship Canopus Award

2010's:  -   -   -   -   -  2015  -  2017  -   - 
Long-Form Fiction
Nomination Arkwright Allen Steele
Nomination Dark Orbit Carolyn Ives Gilman
Nomination Seveneves Neal Stephenson
Nomination The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet Becky Chambers
Nomination The Three-Body Problem (translation of
三体?Sān tǐ
Cixin Liu
Short-Form Fiction
Nomination Love and Relativity Stewart C. Baker
Nomination Slow Bullets Alastair Reynolds
Nomination The Citadel of Weeping Pearls Aliette de Bodard
Nomination The Four Thousand, The Eight Hundred Greg Egan
Nomination This Long Vigil Rhett C. Bruno
Nomination Wavefronts of History and Memory David D. Levine
Nomination Whom He May Devour Alex Shvartsman

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)