ISFDB banner

2019 National Fantasy Fan Federation Speculative Fiction Awards

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for National Fantasy Fan Federation Speculative Fiction Awards

2000's:  -   -   -   -   -  2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Best Novel
Win Against Three Lands George Phillies
Nomination A Guide for Murdered Children Sarah Sparrow
Nomination Legion: The Many Lives of Stephen Leeds Brandon Sanderson
Nomination The Princess in the Tower Christopher G. Nuttall
Nomination Uncompromising Honor David Weber
Nomination We Sold Our Souls Grady Hendrix
Best Shorter Work
Win The Black God's Drums
P. Djl Clark?P. Djeli Clark
Nomination A Song of Home, the Organ Grinds James Beamon
Nomination Bloom Kate Elliott
Nomination Intervention Kelly Robson
Nomination Joyride Kristine Kathryn Rusch
Nomination Meat and Salt and Sparks Rich Larson
Nomination Prophet of the Roads Naomi Kritzer
Nomination Shadowdrop Chris Willrich
Nomination The City of Lost Desire Phyllis Eisenstein
Nomination What Is Eve? Will McIntosh
Nomination When We Were Starless Simone Heller
Best Fanzine
Win Tightbeam N3F
Nomination Ionisphere John Thiel
Nomination Opuntia Dale Speirs
Nomination Origin John Thiel
Nomination Spartacus Guy Lillian
Best Blog
Win Mad Genius Club The Mad Genii
Nomination ---- Gary Labowitz
Best Anime
Win Aggretsuko (IMDB)
Nomination A Place Further Than the Universe (IMDB)
Nomination Devilman Crybaby (IMDB)
Nomination Planet With (IMDB)
Nomination Revue Starlight (IMDB)
Best Graphic Art Publication
Win Raven Daughter of Darkness Marv Wolfman
Nomination Lady Mechanika M. M. Chen and Joe Benetez
Nomination Monstress Marjorie M. Liu and Sana Takeda
Best TV Show
Win Game of Thrones (IMDB)
Nomination Supergirl (IMDB)
Best SF Movie/Video
Win A Quiet Place (IMDB)
Best Cover Art
Win The Broken Throne Brad Fraunfelter
Win The Magazine of Fantasy & Science Fiction, March/April 2019 Kent Bash
Best Book Editor
Win ---- Toni Weisskopf
Best Magazine
Win Amazing Stories - 2018 Ira Nayman
Kaymar Award
Win ---- Angela K. Scott

Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)