ISFDB banner

2014 The Kitschies

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for The Kitschies

2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016  -  2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Red Tentacle (Best Novel)
Win A Tale for the Time Being Ruth Ozeki
Nomination Bleeding Edge Thomas Pynchon
Nomination More Than This Patrick Ness
Nomination Red Doc> Anne Carson
Nomination The Machine James Smythe
Golden Tentacle (Best Debut Novel)
Win Ancillary Justice Ann Leckie
Nomination A Calculated Life Anne Charnock
Nomination Mr. Penumbra's 24-Hour Bookstore Robin Sloan
Nomination Nexus Ramez Naam
Nomination Stray Monica Hesse
Inky Tentacle (Best Cover Art)
Win The Age Atomic Will Staehle
Nomination Apocalypse Now Now Joey HiFi
Nomination Dreams and Shadows Sinem Erkas
Nomination Homeland Amazing15
Nomination Pirate Cinema Amazing15
Nomination Stray Gianmarco Magnani and Jet Purdie
Black Tentacle (Judges' Discretion)
Win ---- Malorie Blackman

Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)