ISFDB banner

2015 The Kitschies

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for The Kitschies

2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016  -  2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Red Tentacle (Best Novel)
Win Grasshopper Jungle Andrew Smith
Nomination Lagoon Nnedi Okorafor
Nomination The Peripheral William Gibson
Nomination The Race Nina Allan
Nomination The Way Inn Will Wiles
Golden Tentacle (Best Debut Novel)
Win Viper Wine Hermione Eyre
Nomination Memory of Water (translation of Teemestarin kirja)
Emmi Itäranta?Emmi Itaranta
Nomination The Girl in the Road Monica Byrne
Nomination The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet Becky Chambers
Nomination The People in the Trees Hanya Yanagihara
Inky Tentacle (Best Cover Art)
Win Tigerman Glenn O'Neill
Nomination A Man Lies Dreaming Ben Summers
Nomination The Book of Strange New Things Rafaela Romaya and Yehring Tong
Nomination The Ghost of the Mary Celeste Kimberly Glyder and Steve Marking
Nomination Through the Woods Emily Carroll and Sonja Chaghatzbanian
Invisible Tentacle (Best Natively Digital Fiction)
Win Kentucky Route Zero, Act III (IMDB) Cardboard Computer
Nomination 80 Days Inkle Studios and Meg Jayanth
Nomination @echovirus12 Jeff Noon and @3dgriffiths and James Knight and @gadgetgreen and Richard Biddle and Mina Polen and Uel Aramchek and Graham Walsh and Adam Wimbush
Nomination Sailor's Dream Simogo
Black Tentacle (Judges' Discretion)
Win ---- Sarah McIntyre

Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)