1995 International Horror Guild Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for International Horror Guild Award

1990's:  -   -   -   -  1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007  -   - 
Best Novel
Win Résumé with Monsters William Browning Spencer
Best First Novel
Win The Safety of Unknown Cities Lucy Taylor
Best Short Story
Win Loop Douglas E. Winter
Best Collection
Win Cages Ed Gorman
Best Anthology
Win The Best New Horror: Volume Six Stephen Jones
Best Artist
Win ---- J. K. Potter
Best Film
Win The Lord of Illusions (IMDB) Clive Barker
Best Graphic Novel
Win From Hell Alan Moore and Eddie Campbell
Best Long Form
Win The Bars on Satan's Jailhouse Norman Partridge
Best Publication
Win Deathrealm Stephen Mark Rainey
Living Legend Award
Win ---- Clive Barker
Special Award
Win Work on behalf of the field Cheri Lynn "Tomi" Lewis

Copyright (c) 1995-2016 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)