Award Bibliography: Wil McCarthy

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Showing all translations. Registered users can choose which translations are shown.

Place Year and Award Title Category
Preliminary Nominees 1993 Nebula Amerikano Hiaika Novelette
4 1995 Analog The Dream of Houses Best Short Story
Nominations Below Cutoff 1995 Hugo Aggressor Six Best Novel
14 1995 Locus Aggressor Six Best First Novel
Nominations Below Cutoff 1996 Hugo The Dream of Houses Best Short Story
Preliminary Nominees 1996 Nebula Aggressor Six Novel
Preliminary Nominees 1997 Nebula The Dream of Houses Short Story
Preliminary Nominees 1997 Prometheus Murder in the Solid State Prometheus Award for Best Libertarian SF Novel
Preliminary Nominees 1998 Nebula Murder in the Solid State Novel
24 1999 Locus Bloom Best SF Novel
21 2000 Locus Once Upon a Matter Crushed Best Novella
Preliminary Nominees 2000 Nebula Bloom Novel
Finalists 2000 Sturgeon Once Upon a Matter Crushed Best Short Science Fiction
12 2001 Locus The Collapsium Best SF Novel
3 2002 Analog Beyond the Periodic Table: Artificial Atoms and Programmable Matter Best Fact Article
Nomination 2002 Nebula The Collapsium Novel
19 2005 Locus Lost in Transmission Best SF Novel
1 2005 Analog Mission to Utah: A Science Fiction Writer's Adventures at the Mars Society Desert Research Station Best Fact Article
20 2006 Locus To Crush the Moon Best SF Novel
Nomination 2006 Dick To Crush the Moon Finalists
Nomination 2007 Nebula To Crush the Moon Novel
2 2016 Analog Wyatt Earp 2.0 Best Novella

Copyright (c) 1995-2016 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)