Award Bibliography: Nick Mamatas

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Showing all translations. Registered users can choose which translations are shown.

Place Year and Award Title Category
Nomination 2001 Stoker Northern Gothic Superior Achievement in Long Fiction
Nomination 2004 Stoker Move Under Ground Superior Achievement in a First Novel
Nomination 2004 IHG Move Under Ground Best First Novel
8 2005 Locus Move Under Ground Best First Novel
Nomination 2008 Stoker The Dude Who Collected Lovecraft Superior Achievement in Short Fiction
Nomination 2008 Kurd Lasswitz Prize Unter Meinem Dach (translation of Under My Roof) Bestes auslšndisches Werk
5 2009 Hugo Clarkesworld Magazine - 2008 Best Semiprozine
Nomination 2009 World Fantasy for Clarkesworld Magazine Special Award, Non-Professional
Win 2010 Stoker Haunted Legends Superior Achievement in an Anthology
6 2011 Hugo Best Editor Long Form
Nomination 2011 World Fantasy Haunted Legends Best Anthology
Nomination 2011 Stoker Starve Better Superior Achievement in Non-Fiction
Nomination 2011 Shirley Jackson Haunted Legends Best Anthology
Nominations Below Cutoff 2012 Hugo Best Editor Long Form
Nominations Below Cutoff 2013 Hugo Arbeitskraft Best Novelette
Nominations Below Cutoff 2013 Hugo Best Editor Short Form
14 2013 Locus Bullettime Best Fantasy Novel
10 2013 Locus Arbeitskraft Best Novelette
4 2013 Locus The Future Is Japanese Best Anthology
4 2016 Locus Hanzai Japan: Fantastical, Futuristic Stories of Crime From and About Japan Best Anthology

Copyright (c) 1995-2016 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)