ISFDB banner

Award Bibliography: Lisa Tuttle

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Showing all translations. Registered users can choose which translations are shown.

Place Year and Award Title Category
Finalists 1973 Campbell for Best New Writer Best New Writer
1 1974 Campbell for Best New Writer Best New Writer
2 1976 Hugo The Storms of Windhaven Best Novella
1 1976 Locus The Storms of Windhaven Best Novella
Nomination 1976 Nebula The Storms of Windhaven Novella
11 1977 Locus Woman Waiting Best Novelette
13 1977 Locus Stone Circle Best Short Story
Nomination 1977 Nebula Stone Circle Short Story
7 1978 Locus The Family Monkey Best Novella
1 1980 Analog One-Wing Best Serial Novel or Novella
Nomination 1981 BSFA Treading the Maze Best Short Fiction
2 1981 Hugo One-Wing Best Novella
13 1981 Locus One-Wing Best Novella
2 1981 Locus Bug House Best Short Story
2 1982 Locus Windhaven Best SF Novel
25 1982 Locus The Bone Flute Best Short Story
Win 1982 Nebula The Bone Flute Short Story
7 1986 Locus No Regrets Best Short Story
Win 1989 BSFA In Translation Best Short Fiction
7 1991 Locus Husbands Best Short Story
26 1991 Locus Lizard Lust Best Short Story
13 1991 Locus Skin of the Soul Best Anthology
Nomination 1992 BSFA Lost Futures Best Novel
Nomination 1992 Tiptree Lost Futures Gender-bending SF
9 1992 Locus Mark Harrison's Dreamlands Best Non-Fiction
Nomination 1993 Clarke Lost Futures Shortlist
Nominations Below Cutoff 1995 Hugo And the Poor Get Children Best Novelette
Nomination 1995 Tiptree Food Man Gender-bending SF
Nomination 1996 IHG The Pillow Friend Best Novel
Preliminary Nominees 1996 Stoker The Pillow Friend Superior Achievement in a Novel
Nomination 1996 Tiptree The Pillow Friend Gender-bending SF
Nomination 1996 Imaginaire Futurs perdus (translation of Lost Futures) Traduction
Preliminary Nominees 1997 BFA The Pillow Friend August Derleth Fantasy Award (Best Novel)
9 1997 Locus The Pillow Friend Best Horror/Dark Fantasy Novel
Nomination 2003 IHG "The Mezzotint" Best Short Form
Nomination 2004 IHG My Death Best Long Form
Nomination 2005 World Fantasy My Death Novella
Nomination 2005 BFA My Death Best Novella
Nomination 2007 Stoker Closet Dreams Superior Achievement in Short Fiction
Win 2007 IHG Closet Dreams Best Intermediate Form
Win 2012 Imaginaire Ainsi naissent les fantômes Nouvelle étrangère
Nomination 2012 Imaginaire Ainsi naissent les fantômes Traduction
2 2017 Premio Ignotus Futuros perdidos (translation of Lost Futures) Mejor novela extranjera - Best Foreign Novel

Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)