Award Bibliography: Dean R. Koontz

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Showing all translations. Registered users can choose which translations are shown.

Place Year and Award Title Category
5 1971 Hugo Beastchild Best Novella
11 1971 Locus Beastchild Best SF Novel
4 1971 Locus Beastchild Best Short Fiction
Nomination 1987 World Fantasy Strangers Best Novel
Nomination 1988 World Fantasy Service to the Field Special Award, Professional
14 1989 Locus Oddkins: A Fable for All Ages Best Novella
Nomination 1989 Stoker Midnight Superior Achievement in a Novel
Nomination 1989 World Fantasy author Special Award, Professional
5 1990 Locus Midnight Best Horror Novel
9 1991 Locus The Bad Place Best Horror/Dark Fantasy Novel
Nomination 1992 Stoker Hideaway Superior Achievement in a Novel
4 1994 Locus Mr. Murder Best Horror Novel
Nomination 1995 Prometheus Dark Rivers of the Heart Prometheus Award for Best Libertarian SF Novel
Nomination 1995 Stoker Strange Highways Superior Achievement in a Fiction Collection
Nomination 1995 Imaginaire La cache du diable (translation of Hideaway) Roman étranger
Preliminary Nominees 1996 BFA Intensity August Derleth Fantasy Award (Best Novel)
9 1996 Locus Strange Highways Best Collection
Nomination 1998 Stoker Fear Nothing Superior Achievement in a Novel
Nomination 2004 Stoker Robot Santa Superior Achievement in a Work for Young Readers
2 2011 Goodreads What the Night Knows Horror
2 2012 Goodreads Odd Apocalypse Horror
4 2013 Goodreads Deeply Odd Horror
3 2014 Goodreads The City Horror
1 2015 Goodreads Saint Odd Horror

Copyright (c) 1995-2018 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)