ISFDB banner

Award Bibliography: Lavie Tidhar

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Author Picture
Image supplied by
Showing all translations. Registered users can choose which translations are shown.

Place Year and Award Title Category
Preliminary Nominees 2008 BSFA How to Make Paper Airplanes Best Short Fiction
Finalists 2011 Sturgeon The Night Train Best Short Science Fiction
Nomination 2011 Sidewise Camera Obscura Best Long Form Alternate History
Nomination 2011 World Fantasy for The World SF Blog Special Award, Non-Professional
Nomination 2011 BSFA Osama Best Novel
6 2011 Locus The Bookman Best First Novel
15 2011 Locus Cloud Permutations Best Novella
31 2011 Locus Butterfly and the Blight at the Heart of the World Best Novelette
36 2011 Locus The Night Train Best Short Story
Honorable Mentions 2012 Campbell Memorial Osama Best Science Fiction Novel
Win 2012 BSFA The World SF Blog Best Non-Fiction
Win 2012 BFA Gorel and the Pot-Bellied God Best Novella
Win 2012 World Fantasy Osama Best Novel
24 2012 Locus The Projected Girl Best Novelette
32 2013 Locus The Memcordist Best Short Story
18 2014 Locus The Violent Century Best Fantasy Novel
21 2014 Locus The Book Seller Best Novelette
12 2015 Locus A Man Lies Dreaming Best Fantasy Novel
13 2015 Locus Kur-a-Len Best Novella
35 2015 Locus Vladimir Chong Chooses to Die Best Short Story
Nomination 2015 BFA Black Gods Kiss Best Collection
Nomination 2015 BFA A Man Lies Dreaming Robert Holdstock Award for Best Fantasy Novel
Nomination 2016 Seiun The Violent Century Best Translated Long Story
Finalists 2017 Clarke Central Station Best Science Fiction Novel
4 2017 Locus Central Station Best SF Novel
1 2017 Campbell Memorial Central Station Best Science Fiction Novel
11 2017 Locus The Vanishing Kind Best Novella
20 2017 Locus Terminal Best Short Story
26 2017 Locus Drowned Best Short Story
Nominations Below Cutoff 2017 Hugo The Vanishing Kind Best Novella
Nominations Below Cutoff 2017 Hugo Terminal Best Short Story
Preliminary Nominees 2017 BSFA 2084 Satoshi AD Best Short Fiction
Preliminary Nominees 2017 BSFA The Planet Woman by M.V. Crawford Best Short Fiction
29 2018 Locus Waterfalling Best Novelette
21 2018 Locus The Old Dispensation Best Short Story
Preliminary Nominees 2018 BSFA Talking to the Ghost at the Edge of the World Best Short Fiction
Nomination 2019 Kurd Lasswitz Prize Central Station (translation of Central Station) Bestes auslšndisches Werk
Finalists 2019 Locus Unholy Land Best SF Novel
Finalists 2019 Campbell Memorial Unholy Land Best Science Fiction Novel
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)