Award Bibliography: Adam Roberts

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Author Picture
Image supplied by Fantastic Fiction
Showing all translations. Registered users can choose which translations are shown.

Place Year and Award Title Category
Nomination 2001 Clarke Salt Shortlist
8 2001 Locus Salt Best First Novel
Nomination 2005 BFA Roads Were Burning Best Short Fiction
Nomination 2007 Clarke Gradisil Shortlist
Nomination 2008 Dick Gradisil Finalists
Preliminary Nominees 2008 BSFA Petrolpunk Best Short Fiction
Preliminary Nominees 2008 BSFA Swiftly Best Novel
Nomination 2008 Sidewise Swiftly Best Long Form Alternate History
Preliminary Nominees 2008 Prometheus Gradisil Prometheus Award for Best Libertarian SF Novel
Nomination 2009 BSFA Yellow Blue Tibia Best Novel
Nomination 2009 Imaginaire Gradisil (translation of Gradisil) Traduction
Nomination 2010 Clarke Yellow Blue Tibia Shortlist
Finalists 2010 Campbell Memorial Yellow Blue Tibia Best Science Fiction Novel
16 2010 Locus Yellow Blue Tibia Best SF Novel
14 2010 Locus The Routledge Companion to Science Fiction Nonfiction/Art Book
Nomination 2010 BSFA Review of The Wheel of Time Best Non-Fiction
Nominations Below Cutoff 2010 Hugo Yellow Blue Tibia Best Novel
Nominations Below Cutoff 2010 Hugo The Routledge Companion to Science Fiction Best Related Work
Finalists 2011 Campbell Memorial New Model Army Best Science Fiction Novel
Nomination 2011 BSFA By Light Alone Best Novel
Win 2012 BSFA Jack Glass Best Novel
1 2013 Campbell Memorial Jack Glass Best Science Fiction Novel
17 2013 Locus Jack Glass Best SF Novel
Nomination 2013 Sidewise Tollund Best Short Form Alternate History
22 2014 Locus Adam Robots: Short Stories Best Collection
8 2014 Locus The Riddles of the Hobbit Best Non-Fiction
24 2015 Locus BÍte Best SF Novel
10 2015 Locus Sibilant Fricative: Essays and Reviews Best Non-Fiction
Win 2015 BSFA Rave and Let Die: The SF and Fantasy of 2014 Best Non-Fiction
Nomination 2015 BFA Sibilant Fricative: Essays and Reviews Best Non-Fiction
2 2016 Campbell Memorial The Thing Itself Best Science Fiction Novel
26 2016 Locus The Thing Itself Best SF Novel
9 2017 Locus The History of Science Fiction: Second Edition (variant of The History of Science Fiction) Best Non-Fiction

Copyright (c) 1995-2016 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)