ISFDB banner

Award Bibliography: Kevin J. Anderson

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Author Picture
Image supplied by
Showing all translations. Registered users can choose which translations are shown.

Place Year and Award Title Category
Nomination 1988 Stoker Resurrection, Inc. Superior Achievement in a First Novel
11 1989 Locus Resurrection, Inc. Best First Novel
15 1992 Locus The Trinity Paradox Best SF Novel
Preliminary Nominees 1993 Nebula The Trinity Paradox Novel
Nominations Below Cutoff 1994 Hugo Music Played on the Strings of Time Best Short Story
25 1994 Locus Assemblers of Infinity Best SF Novel
Nomination 1994 Nebula Assemblers of Infinity Novel
Nominations Below Cutoff 1995 Hugo Climbing Olympus Best Novel
24 1995 Locus Climbing Olympus Best SF Novel
Preliminary Nominees 1995 Nebula Climbing Olympus Novel
Preliminary Nominees 1996 Sidewise Canals in the Sand Best Short Form Alternate History
5 1997 Locus War of the Worlds: Global Dispatches Best Anthology
Preliminary Nominees 1997 Nebula Blindfold Novel
Preliminary Nominees 1997 Stoker Antibodies Superior Achievement in a Novel
Win 1999 Golden Duck Star Wars: Young Jedi Knights Middle Grades Award
5 2000 Analog Identity Crisis Best Novella
Nomination 2001 Golden Duck Cale's Story Middle Grades Award
Nominations Below Cutoff 2001 Hugo Identity Crisis Best Novella
2 2002 Analog Mammoth Dawn Best Novelette
Preliminary Nominees 2002 Nebula Identity Crisis Novella
Preliminary Nominees 2002 Prometheus House Corrino Prometheus Award for Best Libertarian SF Novel
Preliminary Nominees 2010 Gemmell Award The Edge of the World Legend Award
Nominations Below Cutoff 2011 Hugo L. Ron Hubbard Presents Writers of the Future - The First 25 Years Best Related Work
2 2012 Analog A Delicate Balance Best Short Story
Preliminary Nominees 2012 Gemmell Award The Key to Creation Legend Award
Nomination 2013 Kurd Lasswitz Prize Trinity (translation of The Trinity Paradox) Bestes auslšndisches Werk
6 2015 Hugo The Dark Between the Stars Best Novel
Win 2018 Dragon Uncharted Best Alternate History Novel

Copyright (c) 1995-2018 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)