ISFDB banner

Award Bibliography: James Van Pelt

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Showing all translations. Registered users can choose which translations are shown.

Place Year and Award Title Category
4 1997 Analog The Big One Best Short Story
2 1999 Analog Nor a Lender Be Best Short Story
3 1999 Analog Ark Ascension Best Short Story
5 1999 Campbell for Best New Writer Best New Writer
Preliminary Nominees 1999 Nebula The Big One Short Story
Preliminary Nominees 2000 Nebula Nor a Lender Be Short Story
2 2001 Analog What Weena Knew Best Short Story
3 2001 Analog Resurrection Best Short Story
5 2002 Asimov's Readers' The Infodict Best Short Story
Nominations Below Cutoff 2002 Hugo The Infodict Best Short Story
21 2002 Locus The Infodict Best Short Story
3 2003 Asimov's Readers' The Last of the O-Forms Best Short Story
26 2003 Locus A Flock of Birds Best Novelette
Nomination 2004 Nebula The Last of the O-Forms Short Story
3 2004 Asimov's Readers' The Long Way Home Best Short Story
4 2004 Premio Ignotus La última de las formas-O (translation of The Last of the O-Forms) Mejor cuento extranjero - Best Foreign Story
2 2005 Analog The Inn at Mount Either Best Short Story
4 2006 Asimov's Readers' The Ice-Cream Man Best Short Story
Finalists 2006 Sturgeon The Inn at Mount Either Best Short Science Fiction
7 2007 Locus Summer of the Apocalypse First Novel
3 2007 Asimov's Readers' The Small Astral Object Genius Best Short Story
2 2008 Asimov's Readers' How Music Begins Best Short Story
2 2009 Analog Solace Best Short Story
3 2014 Asimov's Readers' The Family Rocket Best Short Story
3 2016 Analog Death of a Starship Poet Best Short Story
2 2016 Analog The Continuing Saga of Tom Corbett: Space Cadet Best Short Story

Copyright (c) 1995-2018 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)