ISFDB banner

Award Bibliography: Linda Nagata

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Author Picture
Image supplied by Fantastic Fiction
Showing all translations. Never display translations Registered users can choose which translations are shown.

Place Year and Award Title Category
Nominations Below Cutoff 1993 Tiptree / Otherwise Liberator Gender-bending SF
Preliminary Nominees 1995 Nebula Liberator Novelette
1 1996 Locus The Bohr Maker Best First Novel
Preliminary Nominees 1996 Nebula The Bohr Maker Novel
Withdrawn -- Ineligible 1996 Campbell / Astounding Best New Writer
28 1998 Locus Deception Well Best SF Novel
17 1999 Locus Vast Best SF Novel
Preliminary Nominees 1999 Nebula Vast Novel
Preliminary Nominees 2000 Stoker Goddesses Superior Achievement in Long Fiction
Win 2001 Nebula Goddesses Novella
21 2002 Locus Limit of Vision Best SF Novel
18 2004 Locus Memory Best SF Novel
Finalists 2004 Campbell Memorial Memory Best Science Fiction Novel
4 2012 Analog Nahiku West Best Novelette
2 2013 Sturgeon Nahiku West Best Short Science Fiction
28 2013 Locus Nightside on Callisto Best Short Story
4 2013 Analog Out in the Dark Best Short Story
Nomination 2014 Nebula The Red: First Light Novel
10 2014 Locus The Red: First Light Best SF Novel
Finalists 2014 Campbell Memorial The Red: First Light Best Science Fiction Novel
2 2016 Campbell Memorial Going Dark Best Science Fiction Novel
18 2016 Locus Going Dark Best SF Novel
16 2018 Locus The Last Good Man Best SF Novel
1 2018 Locus The Martian Obelisk Best Short Story
3 2018 Hugo The Martian Obelisk Best Short Story
Finalists 2018 Sturgeon The Martian Obelisk Best Short Science Fiction
Nomination 2019 Imaginaire L'obélisque martien (French translation of The Martian Obelisk) Nouvelle étrangère
Finalists 2019 Asimov's Readers' Theories of Flight Best Short Story
17 2021 Locus Pacific Storm Best SF Novel
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)