ISFDB banner

Series: Guild Hunter

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

  • Series: Guild Hunter Series Record # 26026
  • Webpages:
  • Note: The author's Web page on this series says "All the novellas were written to stand alone, so you can pick them up at any stage in the series." Here is a listing of the series in internal chronological order, from author's site: "Angels' Dance" "Angels' Judgment" "Angels' Pawn" 1. Angels' Blood 2. Archangel's Kiss 3. Archangel's Consort "Angel's Wolf" 4. Archangel's Blade 5. Archangel's Storm 6. Archangel's Legion 
7. Archangel's Shadows At least one reader (BungalowBarbara) recommends reading the series in approximate publication order: 2009-02 "Angels' Pawn" 2009-03 Angels' Blood 2009-09 "Angels' Judgment" (it would also work to read the two novellas before Angel's Blood, or both just after) 2010-02 Archangel's Kiss 2011-10 "Angel's Wolf" 2012-02 "Angels' Dance" (could be read this early, or in strict publication order, as you prefer) 2011-02 Archangel's Consort 2011-09 Archangel's Blade 2012-09 Archangel's Storm 2013-11 Archangel's Legion 
2014-11 Archangel's Shadows
  • Series Tags: paranormal romance (11), urban fantasy (11), vampires (10), angels (10), fantasy (1)
Showing all translations. Registered users can choose which translations are shown.
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)