ISFDB banner

Authors for Publisher Hawthorn Books, Sorted by Count

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Sort by Author NameReturn to the publisher page

Note that the statistics below count the number of publications associated with publication-level authors and editors. They do not count the authors of individual titles (stories, poems, etc.) contained in publications. Each edition of a book increments its author's count. Different forms of an author's name, e.g. 'Mary Shelley' vs. 'Mary W. Shelley', are counted separately.

# Author/Editor Publication Count
1 Robert Silverberg 11
2 Nicholas Stuart Gray 3
3 Alexis Tolstoy 2
4 Donald Roller Wilson 2
5 J. S. Andrews 1
6 Piers Anthony 1
7 Martin Caidin 1
8 C. H. Giggs-Smith 1
9 Geoffrey Grigson 1
10 Douglas Hill 1
11 George Michanovsky 1
12 Don Widener 1
13 Pat Williams 1
Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)