ISFDB banner

Authors for Publisher Hawthorn Books, Sorted by Name

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Sort by Publication CountReturn to the publisher page

Note that the statistics below count the number of publications associated with publication-level authors and editors. They do not count the authors of individual titles (stories, poems, etc.) contained in publications. Each edition of a book increments its author's count. Different forms of an author's name, e.g. 'Mary Shelley' vs. 'Mary W. Shelley', are counted separately.

# Author/Editor Publication Count
1 J. S. Andrews 1
2 Piers Anthony 1
3 Martin Caidin 1
4 C. H. Giggs-Smith 1
5 Nicholas Stuart Gray 3
6 Geoffrey Grigson 1
7 Douglas Hill 1
8 George Michanovsky 1
9 Robert Silverberg 11
10 Alexis Tolstoy 2
11 Don Widener 1
12 Pat Williams 1
13 Donald Roller Wilson 2
Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)