ISFDB banner

Authors for Publisher Meteor House, Sorted by Count

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Sort by Author NameReturn to the publisher page

Note that the statistics below count the number of publications associated with publication-level authors and editors. They do not count the authors of individual titles (stories, poems, etc.) contained in publications. Each edition of a book increments its author's count. Different forms of an author's name, e.g. 'Mary Shelley' vs. 'Mary W. Shelley', are counted separately.

# Author/Editor Publication Count
1 Philip Josť Farmer 23
2 Christopher Paul Carey 9
3 Win Scott Eckert 7
4 Michael Croteau 6
5 Josh Reynolds 4
6 Rhys Hughes 3
7 Danny Adams 2
8 Sean Lee Levin 2
9 Heidi Ruby Miller 2
10 Jim Beard 1
11 Frank Schildiner 1
12 Duane Spurlock 1
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)