ISFDB banner

Authors for Publisher Meteor House, Sorted by Name

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Sort by Publication CountReturn to the publisher page

Note that the statistics below count the number of publications associated with publication-level authors and editors. They do not count the authors of individual titles (stories, poems, etc.) contained in publications. Each edition of a book increments its author's count. Different forms of an author's name, e.g. 'Mary Shelley' vs. 'Mary W. Shelley', are counted separately.

# Author/Editor Publication Count
1 Danny Adams 2
2 Jim Beard 1
3 Christopher Paul Carey 9
4 Michael Croteau 6
5 Win Scott Eckert 7
6 Philip Josť Farmer 23
7 Rhys Hughes 3
8 Sean Lee Levin 2
9 Heidi Ruby Miller 2
10 Josh Reynolds 4
11 Frank Schildiner 1
12 Duane Spurlock 1
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)