ISFDB banner

Authors for Publisher Perpetual Motion Machine Publishing, Sorted by Count

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Sort by Author NameReturn to the publisher page

Note that the statistics below count the number of publications associated with publication-level authors and editors. They do not count the authors of individual titles (stories, poems, etc.) contained in publications. Each edition of a book increments its author's count. Different forms of an author's name, e.g. 'Mary Shelley' vs. 'Mary W. Shelley', are counted separately.

# Author/Editor Publication Count
1 Lori Michelle 25
2 Max Booth, III 10
3 Vincenzo Bilof 4
4 Paul Michael Anderson 2
5 John C. Foster 2
6 Patrick Lacey 2
7 Joe McKinney 2
8 Betty Rocksteady 2
9 Michael Allen Rose 2
10 James Dorr 1
11 David James Keaton 1
12 Sue Lange 1
13 Jessica McHugh 1
14 Lisa Quigley 1
15 Stan Swanson 1
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)