ISFDB banner

Publisher Vance Integral Edition: Books Published in 2006

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

View covers for this yearReturn to the publisher page

Title Date Author/Editor Publication series ISBN/Catalog ID Price Pages Format Type Cover Artist Verif
Strange She Hasn't Written / Death of a Solitary Chess Player / The Man Who Walks Behind 2006-00-00 Jack Vance Vance Integral Edition #14 bis 0-9712375-1-4 $64.00 iv+
hc?Hardcover. Used for all hardbacks of any size.
omni Checkmark
Copyright © 1995-2021 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)