Title: Seacon '79

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Title: Seacon '79 Title Record # 2004162
Authors: Kevin Smith and Dave Bridges and Bob Shaw (I) and Alun Harries and Joseph Nicholas and Lisanne Sutherland and John Harvey and Alan Mattingly and Pamela Boal and John Collick and Cyril Simsa and Mike Dickinson and Alan Dorey and Linda Hutchinson and David Langford
Date: 1979-09-00
Language: English
User Rating: This title has no votes. VOTE
Current Tags: None Add Tags


Title Date Author/Editor Publisher/Pub. Series ISBN/Catalog# Price Pages Format Type Cover Artist Verif
Ansible, #2/3 1979-09-00 ed. David Langford       12 quarto? fanzine Checkmark
Ansible First Series 1979-1987 2016-06-00 ed. David Langford Ansible Editions       ebook? fanzine D. West Checkmark
View all covers for Seacon '79 (logged in users can change User Preferences to always display covers on this page)
Copyright (c) 1995-2018 Al von Ruff.
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)