ISFDB banner

Title: Strange New Worlds III

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Title: Strange New Worlds III Title Record # 26561
Editors: Paula M. Block and John J. Ordover and Dean Wesley Smith
Date: 2000-05-00
Series: Star Trek Strange New Worlds
Series Number: 3
Language: English
Note: Contest Winners: First Prize: If I Lose Thee… by Sarah A. Hoyt and rebecca Lickiss Second Prize: Ninety-Three Hours by Kim Sheard Third Prize: Whatever You Do, Don't Read This Story by Robert T. Jeschonek
User Rating: This title has no votes. VOTE
Current Tags: None Add Tags


Title Date Author/Editor Publisher/Pub. Series ISBN/Catalog ID Price Pages Format Type Cover Artist Verif
Strange New Worlds III 2000-05-00 ed. Paula M. Block, John J. Ordover, Dean Wesley Smith Pocket Books 0-671-03652-1 $15.95 xi+
tp?Trade paperback. Any softcover book which is at least 7.25" (or 19 cm) tall, or at least 4.5" (11.5 cm) wide/deep.
anth Checkmark
View all covers for Strange New Worlds III (logged in users can change User Preferences to always display covers on this page)
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)