ISFDB banner

Title: Strange New Worlds VI

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Title: Strange New Worlds VI Title Record # 734509
Editors: Paula M. Block and John J. Ordover and Dean Wesley Smith
Date: 2003-06-00
Series: Star Trek Strange New Worlds
Series Number: 6
Language: English
Note: Contest Winners: Grand Prize: Our Million-Year Mission by Robert T. Jeschonek Second Prize: The Soft Room by Geoffrey Thorne Third Prize: Whales Weep Not by Juanita Nolte
User Rating: This title has no votes. VOTE
Current Tags: None Add Tags


Title Date Author/Editor Publisher/Pub. Series ISBN/Catalog ID Price Pages Format Type Cover Artist Verif
Strange New Worlds VI 2003-06-00 ed. Paula M. Block, John J. Ordover, Dean Wesley Smith Pocket Books 0-7434-6753-1 $14.95 x+
tp?Trade paperback. Any softcover book which is at least 7.25" (or 19 cm) tall, or at least 4.5" (11.5 cm) wide/deep.
anth Sonia R. Hillios Checkmark
View all covers for Strange New Worlds VI (logged in users can change User Preferences to always display covers on this page)
Copyright (c) 1995-2019 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (04/24/06)