ISFDB banner

Award Category: Best Collection (Shirley Jackson Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying all wins and nominations for this category. You can also limit the list to the wins in this category.

Win The Imago Sequence and Other Stories Laird Barron
Nomination Like You'd Understand, Anyway: Stories Jim Shepard
Nomination Old Devil Moon Christopher Fowler
Nomination The Bone Key Sarah Monette
Nomination The Entire Predicament Lucy Corin
Win The Diving Pool
Yōko Ogawa?Yoko Ogawa
Nomination A Better Angel Chris Adrian
Nomination Dangerous Laughter Steven Millhauser
Nomination Just After Sunset Stephen King
Nomination The Girl on the Fridge Etgar Keret
Nomination Wild Nights! Joyce Carol Oates
Win Love Songs for the Shy and Cynical Robert Shearman
Win Tunneling to the Center of the Earth: Stories Kevin Wilson
Nomination Everland and Other Stories Paul Witcover
Nomination Fugue State Brian Evenson
Nomination There Once Lived a Woman Who Tried to Kill Her Neighbor's Baby: Scary Fairy Tales (translation of ) Ludmilla Petrushevskaya
Nomination ZOO (translation of Zoo) Otsuichi
Win Occultation and Other Stories Laird Barron
Nomination The Ones That Got Away Stephen Graham Jones
Nomination The Third Bear Jeff VanderMeer
Nomination What I Didn't See and Other Stories Karen Joy Fowler
Nomination What Will Come After Scott Edelman
Win After the Apocalypse: Stories Maureen F. McHugh
Nomination Red Gloves, Volume I & II Christopher Fowler
Nomination The Corn Maiden and Other Nightmares Joyce Carol Oates
Nomination The Janus Tree and Other Stories Glen Hirshberg
Nomination What Wolves Know Kit Reed
Win Crackpot Palace Jeffrey Ford
Nomination Errantry: Strange Stories Elizabeth Hand
Nomination Remember Why You Fear Me: The Best Dark Fiction of Robert Shearman Robert Shearman
Nomination The Pottawatomie Giant and Other Stories Andy Duncan
Nomination The Woman Who Married a Cloud: Collected Stories Jonathan Carroll
Nomination Windeye Brian Evenson
Win Before and Afterlives Christopher Barzak
Win North American Lake Monsters: Stories Nathan Ballingrud
Nomination Everything You Need Michael Marshall Smith
Nomination In Search of and Others Will Ludwigsen
Nomination The Story Until Now: A Great Big Book of Stories Kit Reed
Win Gifts for the One Who Comes After Helen Marshall
Nomination After the People Lights Have Gone Off Stephen Graham Jones
Nomination Burnt Black Suns Simon Strantzas
Nomination They Do the Same Things Different There: The Best Weird Fantasy of Robert Shearman Robert Shearman
Nomination Unseaming Mike Allen
Win The Bazaar of Bad Dreams Stephen King
Nomination Get in Trouble Kelly Link
Nomination Gutshot Amelia Gray
Nomination The End of the End of Everything Dale Bailey
Nomination The Nameless Dark T. E. Grau
Nomination You Have Never Been Here: New and Selected Stories Mary Rickert
Win A Natural History of Hell Jeffrey Ford
Nomination Almost Insentient, Almost Divine D. P. Watt
Nomination Furnace Livia Llewellyn
Nomination Greener Pastures Michael Wehunt
Nomination We Show What We Have Learned & Other Stories Clare Beams
Win Her Body and Other Parties Carmen Maria Machado
Nomination She Said Destroy Nadia Bulkin
Nomination The Dark Dark Samantha Hunt
Nomination The Doll's Alphabet Camilla Grudova
Nomination Things to Do When You're Goth in the Country and Other Stories Chavisa Woods
Win All the Fabulous Beasts Priya Sharma
Nomination Drawn Up from Deep Places Gemma Files
Nomination Garden of Eldritch Delights Lucy A. Snyder
Nomination Quartier Perdu Sean O'Brien
Nomination The Human Alchemy Michael Griffin
Win Song for the Unraveling of the World Brian Evenson
Nomination Collision J. S. Breukelaar
Nomination Every Human Love Joanna Pearson
Nomination Homesick Nino Cipri
Nomination Mouthful of Birds (translation of Pájaros en la boca) Samanta Schweblin
Nomination Wounds: Six Stories from the Border of Hell Nathan Ballingrud
Kathe Koja
Nomination Aftermath of an Industrial Accident Mike Allen
Nomination Settling the World: Selected Stories 1970-2020 M. John Harrison
Nomination Thin Places Kay Chronister
Win Folk Songs for Trauma Surgeons Keith Rosson
Nomination People from My Neighborhood (variant of People from My Neighbourhood) Hiromi Kawakami
Nomination Sometime's We're Cruel and Other Stories J. A. W. McCarthy
Nomination We Are Happy, We Are Doomed Kurt Fawver
Nomination Where All Is Night, and Starless John Linwood Grant
Nomination You'll Understand When You're a Mom Someday Isabel J. Kim
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)