ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2002 Best Novel (Hugo Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2002. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 American Gods Neil Gaiman
2 The Curse of Chalion Lois McMaster Bujold
3 Passage Connie Willis
4 Perdido Street Station
China Miéville?China Mieville
5 The Chronoliths Robert Charles Wilson
6 Cosmonaut Keep Ken MacLeod
--- Nominations Below Cutoff -------
* Declare Tim Powers
* Deepsix Jack McDevitt
* Nekropolis Maureen F. McHugh
* Point of Dreams Lisa A. Barnett and Melissa Scott
* Return to the Whorl Gene Wolfe
* Revelation Space Alastair Reynolds
* Spherical Harmonic Catherine Asaro
* The Other Wind Ursula K. Le Guin
* The Outpost Mike Resnick
* The Skies of Pern Anne McCaffrey
* Thief of Time Terry Pratchett
Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)