ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2008 Best Novella (Locus Poll Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2008. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 After the Siege Cory Doctorow
2 Memorare Gene Wolfe
3 All Seated on the Ground Connie Willis
4 Stars Seen Through Stone Lucius Shepard
5 Muse of Fire Dan Simmons
6 The Master Miller's Tale Ian R. MacLeod
7 Fountain of Age Nancy Kress
8 Illyria Elizabeth Hand
9 Recovering Apollo 8 Kristine Kathryn Rusch
10 The Emperor and the Maula Robert Silverberg
11 Dagger Key Lucius Shepard
12 Hormiga Canyon Rudy Rucker and Bruce Sterling
13 Dead Money Lucius Shepard
14 The Lees of Laughter's End Steven Erikson
15 The Game Diana Wynne Jones
16 Awakening Judith Berman
17 Of Love and Other Monsters Vandana Singh
18 Womb of Every World Walter Jon Williams
Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)