ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2016 Best Novella (Locus Poll Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2016. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 Slow Bullets Alastair Reynolds
2 Penric's Demon Lois McMaster Bujold
3 Binti Nnedi Okorafor
4 The Citadel of Weeping Pearls Aliette de Bodard
5 The Four Thousand, The Eight Hundred Greg Egan
6 The Pauper Prince and the Eucalyptus Jinn Usman T. Malik
7 Waters of Versailles Kelly Robson
8 Teaching the Dog to Read Jonathan Carroll
9 Gypsy Carter Scholz
10 The Bone Swans of Amandale C. S. E. Cooney
11 The New Mother Eugene Fischer
12 Inhuman Garbage Kristine Kathryn Rusch
13 The Vital Abyss James S. A. Corey
14 Fear of the Unknown and Self-Loathing in Hollywood Nick Cole
15 The Last Witness Tom Holt
16 Perfect State Brandon Sanderson
17 The Visible Filth Nathan Ballingrud
18 Johnny Rev Rachel Pollack
19 The Two Paupers C. S. E. Cooney
20 The Strangers Robert Aickman
Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)