ISFDB banner

Award Category: 1981 Best Single Author Collection (Locus Poll Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 1981. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
1 The Barbie Murders John Varley
2 Shatterday Harlan Ellison
3 The Last Defender of Camelot Roger Zelazny
4 The Island of Doctor Death and Other Stories and Other Stories Gene Wolfe
5 San Diego Lightfoot Sue and Other Stories Tom Reamy
6 The Stories of Ray Bradbury Ray Bradbury
7 Expanded Universe (variant of Expanded Universe: The New Worlds of Robert A. Heinlein) Robert A. Heinlein
8 Antinomy Spider Robinson
9 Fundamental Disch Thomas M. Disch
10 Out There Where the Big Ships Go Richard Cowper
11 The Best of Walter M. Miller, Jr. Walter M. Miller, Jr.
12 Lost Dorsai Gordon R. Dickson
13 Unfinished Tales of Númenor and Middle-Earth J. R. R. Tolkien
14 The Golden Man Philip K. Dick
15 Lore of the Witch World Andre Norton
16 Wave Rider Hilbert Schenck
17 The Man Who Loved the Midnight Lady Barry N. Malzberg
18 Manifest Destiny Barry B. Longyear
19 The Science Fiction of Mark Clifton Mark Clifton
Copyright © 1995-2024 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)