ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2001 Prometheus Award for Best Libertarian SF Novel (Prometheus Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2001. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Forge of the Elders L. Neil Smith
Nomination Eagle Against the Stars Steve White
Nomination Lodestar Michael Flynn
Nomination The Sky Road Ken MacLeod
Nomination The Truth Terry Pratchett
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* All the Rage F. Paul Wilson
* Candle John Barnes
* Chimera Will Shetterly
* Conspiracies F. Paul Wilson
* Outlaw School Rebecca Ore
* The Legend That Was Earth James P. Hogan
* Vampire Nation Thomas M. Sipos
Copyright © 1995-2023 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)