ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2008 Prometheus Award for Best Libertarian SF Novel (Prometheus Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2008. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win Ha'penny Jo Walton
Win The Gladiator Harry Turtledove
Nomination Fleet of Worlds Edward M. Lerner and Larry Niven
Nomination Ragamuffin Tobias S. Buckell
Nomination The Execution Channel Ken MacLeod
--- Preliminary Nominees -------
* Echoes of an Alien Sky James P. Hogan
* Gradisil Adam Roberts
* Off Armageddon Reef David Weber
* The Guardener's Tale Bruce Boston
Copyright © 1995-2023 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)